web analytics
Share on Pinterest
There are no images.
Share with your friends


2012 Hunters

Governor Sam Brownback- Governor of Kansas

Chris Alexander -Owner, Alexander Open Systems (AOS)

Command Sargeant Major Robert M. Allen

Gus Bader – President, Tristar Sporting Arms

MSG Brady S Fowler -Freedom Hunters

Ryan Bronson – ATK Sporting Group/Federal Premium Ammunition

Craig Carter – National Pheasants Forever

State Representative Ward Cassidy

Garret Clay

Jess Cole

Travis Couture-Lovelady

Charles Cunningham – NRA

Charles Curt – Student

Walter Curt – Power Monitors, Inc., Mt. Crawford, VA

William Curt

Dustin Daniels – Foley Equipment

Larry Evanoff – Tri-Star Arms

Ronald G. Fick – Retired banker, Dillon, MT.

Brian Finzen – Alexander Open Systems

Jerry Fitzner

Rory Feek – Country Singer, Songwriter

Brady Fowler

Brent Gardner

Marc Glades

Shane Ham – Foley Equipment

Don Hamilton

Ed Holland

Bob Johnson

Tom Kettler – American Academy of Family Physicians

Larry Kruckenberg – Free Lance Outdoor Photographer

Jesse Kutina

Gerald Lauber – Banker, President

Gary Lorenzen – Retired, Business Operations, Dillon, MT.

Dr. Michael Machen

Nick Maier – Retail Sales Analyst, ATK Sporting Group/Federal Premium Ammunition

Daryl Markel – One Shot Turkey Hunt auction winner

Ed Markel

Bill Mass- Real Estate Professional, former NFL Player – KC Chiefs

Mike Moore – National Account Manager, ATK Sporting Group/Federal Premium Ammunition

Dr. Gene Muse – National Pheasants Forever

John Nelson – Youth Hunter (winner)

State Senator Ralph Ostmeyer

Tom Palace – PMCA

Rivers Rutherford

Scott Schamber – Federal Ammunition

Bryan Schanze – Kansas City Safari Club International

Ron Schara – Pheasants Forever TV – Ron & Raven

Tim Schumacher – Financial Strategist, Financial Partners

Bill Smith – Alexander Open Systems

Kent Rains – Financial Advisor

Ron Schara – Pheasants Forever TV

Captain Tad Slatter

Darvin Strutt

Trevor Strutt

Shawn Syverson – Freedom Hunters

Kory Taylor – Taylor Implement

Kyle Taylor – Taylor Implement

Peyton Taylor – Taylor Implement

Tuffy Taylor – Colby Dodge

Jerry Thomas- Professional Artist

Bob Thompson

Major Andrew Thueme

Tate Tremblay – Youth Hunter (winner)

Howard Vincent – Pres/CEO Pheasants & Quail Forever

1Lt. Josh Willis

William H. Yarberry – Retired