web analytics
Share on Pinterest
There are no images.
Share with your friends


2016 Hunters & Guests


Sam Brownback, Governor, State of Kansas

Mark Brownback


David Adams,  Retired, El Dorada, KS

Ryan Bader, Tri-Star Arms, Overland Park, KS

Jay Barksdale, Sunsect, Tallahassee, FL

Ryan Bronson, Director of Conservation and Public Policy, Vista Outdoor

Jake Brown

Jerry Brown

Erik Carlson, Sr. Shotshell Design Engineer, Federal Premium Ammunition

Shad Chandler, President, Almena State Bank, Almena, KS – Classic Club Member

Hunter Chandler, Kansas State Student, Almena, KS – Classic Club Member

Michelle Cerino, Managing Editor & Columnist, Women’s Outdoor News / The WON, Wadsworth, OH

Jim Champagne, Retired Military, Junction City, KS

Cameron Clark, Director, Dept. of Natural Resources, Indianapolis, IN

Philip Garrett Coker, Freedom Hunter, Madison, AL

Jess Cole, Retired, Gentry, MO

Jay Elowsky

Larry Evanoff, retired, Overland Park, KS

Krystianna Ferris, Youth, Pass It On! Outdoor Mentors, Wichita, KS

Major General Paul Funk

Jared “Pete” Gile, Musician, Singer, Songwriter, Scandia, KS

Bryan Henson

Jacob Herman, Century Arms

Nick Hoffman, Host “Nick’s Wild Ride”, Grand Haven, MI

Andrew Jackson

Brian Kelvington, Sr. Manager of Media, Vista Outdoor

Victoria Knowles-Lacks, Head Girl & Club Founder, The Shotgun & Chelsea Bun Club, Herefordshire, England

Jesse Kutina, Accountant, Denver, CO

Karen Lee, VP of Communications, National Wildlife Turkey Federation / NWTF

Shane Mahoney, President, CEO, Conservation Visions, Inc., St. John’s, Newfoundland

Dr. Michael Machen, Physician, Quinter, KS – Classic Club Member

Edward Machen

Tuffy Mayor, Consultant, Olathe, KS

Emily Miller, Youth Essay Winner, Norton, KS

Joe Mills, Manager, Flat Ridge Wind Facility, Barber County, KS

Kevin Murray, NextEra Energy

Edgar Nevarez, Human Resources, Denver, CO

Clarke Nelson, Long Island, KS – Classic Club Member

Terry Nelson, Banking, Long Island, KS – Classic Club Member

Scott Owen, Youth Essay Winner, Anthony, KS

Tom Palace, PMCA of Kansas, Topeka, KS

Derek Peine, GM Western Plains Energy, LLC, Hays, KS

Kent Rains, Managing Director, Rains, Purinton & Babcock, Overland Park, KS – Classic Club Member

Brett Reber, Attorney, McPerson, KS

Susan Rice ,  Competitive Rifle Shooter, Port Tobacco, MD

Claire Sadler, Lawyer, Blogger – Gracing the Field, London, England

Trevor Santos, Director Government Relations – State Affairs, National Shooting Sports Foundation, Inc.  Washington, DC

Tyler Sharp, Sharps Shooting Supply, Healy, KS

Steve Shafer, Sunsect, Tallahassee, FL

Walt Smith

Dr. Richard Steckley, Physician, Pass It On! Winner, Wichita, KS

Deserae Steckley, Materials COO, Wichita, KS

Gary Struble, Inventory Manager, Lakeville, IN

Drew Switzer, Financial Planner, Kansas City, MO – Classic Club Member

Lee Tafanelli, Adjutant General, Fort Riley, KS

Nick Tafanelli

Jeff Torluemke. Banker, Hoxie, KS

Montez Tucker, Youth, Pass It On! Outdoor Mentors, Wichita, KS

Chris Tymeson, Chief Legal Counsel, Kansas Dept. Wildlife Parks & Tourism, Overland Park, KS

Rustin Tyrell

Jim Vanek, Retired, Greeley, CO

Mark Walker, Owner, Heartland Foodworks, LLC, Olathe, KS – Classic Club Member

Lt. Col.  Charlie Ward, Ist Infantry Division, Fort Riley, KS

Perry Wiggins, Executive Director, Governor’s Military Council, Chapman, KS

Dallin Willis, Liberal, KS

Tom Willis, CEO, Conestoga Energy Partners, LLC., Liberal, KS

Josh Willis

Daniel Wolfe, Auto Auction Owner, Terre Haute, IN

Ryan James Youngson


Steve Bugbee, Auctioneer

Mike Christensen, Pass It On! Outdoor Mentors

Rick Dykstra, Photographer, Milford, KS

Paul Heskett, MC, KXXX RAdio

Kurt Kahle, Firearms Dealer

Harald Lohn, Owner/Operator, KaBeelo Lodge, Ontario, Canada

Bob Murray, Director of Advance/Assistant to the Governor

Jordan Martincich, Development Officer, Pheasants Forever/Quail Forever

Mike Miller, Kansas Wildlife Parks & Tourism, Chief of Information Production/Executive Editor, Kansas! Magazine, Topeka, KS

Robin Jennison, Secretary, Kansas Dept. of Wildlife Parks & Tourism

Todd Workman, Assistant Secretary, Kansas Dept. of Wildlife Parks & Tourism

Anthony Pace, Program Director, Founder/Freedom Hunters