2016 Youth Hunters Receive Lifetime PF/QF Membership

Youth Hunters at the Classic

Kansas Youth Hunters, front row from left to right: Scott Owen, Krystianna Ferris, Emily Miller and Montez Tucker receive their Lifetime Pheasants Forever Memberships.  This year the youth hunters also receive Lifetime Kansas Hunting Licences.  Pictured with the youth in the back row are Jordan Martincich, PF Development Manager and Brett Reber, PF Board of Directors.